Vorstand

Jürgen Porsch

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: juergen@torakai.de

Sandra Porsch

2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: sandra@torakai.de

Bernd Eigenbrot

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: bernd@torakai.de

Michael Blasberg

Kassenwart

E-Mail: michael@torakai.de

Birte Porsch

Pressereferentin

E-Mail: birte@torakai.de

Anne Porsch

Marketingreferentin

E-Mail: anne@torakai.de

Andre Roth

Jugendwart

E-Mail: andre@torakai.de

Jessica Kuhnhen

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: jessica@torakai.de